top of page

Vi på EkoGruppen!

_A735169.jpg

Carina Granat

Verksamhetsansvarig Göteborg
Auktoriserad Redovisningskonsult
Mobil: 070-203 29 99
E-post: carina@ekogruppen.com

_A735201.jpg

Jonas Gabot

Verksamhetsansvarig Lidköping
Auktoriserad Redovisningskonsult
Mobil: 070-202 12 14
E-post:  jonas@ekogruppen.com

_A735220.jpg

Eleonor Gustavsson

Redovisningskonsult, Lidköping

Mobil: 070-481 07 28
E-post: eleonor@ekogruppen.com

_A735199.jpg

Carina Andersson

Redovisningskonsult, Göteborg

Mobil: 070-678 50 30
E-post: cina@ekogruppen.com

_A735256.jpg

Gustav Lindh

Redovisningskonsult, Lidköping

Mobil: 070–658 98 92
E-post: gustav@ekogruppen.com

_A735231.jpg

Denise Segerqvist

Redovisningskonsult, Lidköping

Mobil: 070–586 19 77
E-post: denise@ekogruppen.com

_A735280.jpg

Adam Bhiladvala

Redovisningskonsult, Lidköping

Mobil: 076-184 97 21
E-post: adam@ekogruppen.com

_A735263.jpg

Jessica Jarosz

Redovisningskonsult, Lidköping

Mobil: 073-051 06 04
E-post: jessica@ekogruppen.com

_A735234.jpg

Sofia Akyol

Redovisningskonsult, Göteborg

Mobil: 073-699 46 22
E-post: sofia@ekogruppen.com

316396116_1164164044526267_2227728417110698953_n.jpg

Sebastian Andersson

Redovisningskonsult, Göteborg

Mobil: 070-567 27 05
E-post: sebastian@ekogruppen.com

bottom of page