Vi på Ekogruppen!

9916.jpg

Carina Granat

Verksamhetsansvarig Göteborg
Auktoriserad Redovisningskonsult
Mobil: 070-203 29 99
E-post: carina@ekogruppen.com

9855.jpg

Jonas Gabot

Verksamhetsansvarig Lidköping
Auktoriserad Redovisningskonsult
Mobil: 070-202 12 14
E-post:  jonas@ekogruppen.com

9897b.jpg

Eleonor Gustavsson

Redovisningskonsult, Lidköping

Mobil: 070-481 07 28
E-post: eleonor@ekogruppen.com

9840.jpg

Carina Andersson

Redovisningskonsult, Göteborg

Mobil: 070-678 50 30
E-post: cina@ekogruppen.com

9857.jpg

Gustav Lindh

Redovisningskonsult, Lidköping

Mobil: 070–658 98 92
E-post: gustav@ekogruppen.com

9816.jpg

Denise Segerqvist

Redovisningskonsult, Lidköping

Mobil: 070–586 19 77
E-post: denise@ekogruppen.com

9909.jpg

Victoria Fernlund

Redovisningskonsult, Göteborg

Mobil: 073–363 20 29
E-post: victoria@ekogruppen.com

9888.jpg

Jessica Jarosz

Redovisningskonsult, Lidköping

Mobil: 073-617 64 16
E-post: jessica@ekogruppen.com

9797.jpg

Adam Bhiladvala

Redovisningskonsult, Lidköping

Mobil: 076-184 97 21
E-post: adam@ekogruppen.com